IMPORTANT: Due to the COVID-19/Coronavirus pandemic, we have adjusted our services and ministries. Read more here.

Live Stream

Sunday Morning Service Live

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, June 28, 2020

Father's Day Service LIVE

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday Morning LIVE

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday Service LIVE

Sunday Service LIVE

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday Service LIVE

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday Service LIVE

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday Morning Service LIVE

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Mother's Day Drive-In Service

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday Service LIVE

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, May 3, 2020

 

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday Service LIVE

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday Morning Service

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, April 19, 2020
Easter Sunday Service

Easter Sunday Service

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, April 12, 2020

Palm Sunday Service LIVE (10AM)

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday Morning Service

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday Morning Service

Posted by Blaze Christian Fellowship on Sunday, March 22, 2020
footer_santafe-01-01

Join us Sundays at 

10:00 a.m.